Samantha Jade announces new album ‘NINE’

After years of dedication and determination, the stars have aligned and Samantha Jade is thrilled to announce her debut artist-album ‘NINE’.

Working with a team of world  renowned writers and producers such as Babyface (Whitney Houston), MDL (Justin Bieber) and The Rascals (Ariana Grande), Samantha has crafted a collection of 11 original tracks including ‘Shake That’.

‘NINE’ is out on Friday 20th November. Pre-order the album here


Samantha Jade Nine Cover wFont